Lakeside Employee Directory

Adams, Connor M

Adams, Connor M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

connor.adams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amos, Edna L

Amos, Edna L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

edna.amos@fwcs.k12.in.us

Amstutz, Jeffrey A

Amstutz, Jeffrey A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

jeffrey.amstutz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beers, Kara S

Beers, Kara S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

kara.beers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bennett, Colton A

Bennett, Colton A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

colton.bennett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blanchard, Darlene J

Blanchard, Darlene J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

darlene.blanchard@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bookmyer, Carolyn M

Bookmyer, Carolyn M

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-8625

carolyn.bookmyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowers, Julie T

Bowers, Julie T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

julie.bowers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brinemanlinn, Molly E

Brinemanlinn, Molly E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

molly.brinemanlinn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Causey, Kenneth E

Causey, Kenneth E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kenneth.causey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Couch, Kendall G

Couch, Kendall G

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

kendall.couch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dickerhoof, Rachael C

Dickerhoof, Rachael C

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8625

rachael.dickerhoof@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dowty, Michael J

Dowty, Michael J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

michael.dowty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunn, Lisa R

Dunn, Lisa R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

lisa.dunn@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Nicole M

French, Nicole M

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-8625

nicole.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Giovanelli-Snyder, Gina M

Giovanelli-Snyder, Gina M

Counselor

(260) 467-8625

gina.giovanelli-snyder@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hettinger, Riley M

Hettinger, Riley M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

riley.hettinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopkins, William A

Hopkins, William A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

william.hopkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hopper, Lacey N

Hopper, Lacey N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

lacey.hopper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kintz, Timothy E

Kintz, Timothy E

Head Coach Soccer Ms Girls

(260) 467-8625

timothy.kintz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Landrum, Julie A

Landrum, Julie A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

julie.landrum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lonsway, David M

Lonsway, David M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

david.lonsway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lowen, Alexis N

Lowen, Alexis N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

alexis.lowen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macdowell, Sean E

Macdowell, Sean E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

sean.macdowell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mace, Angela R

Mace, Angela R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8625

angela.mace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mace, Brooklyn C

Mace, Brooklyn C

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8625

brooklyn.mace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Magner, Ashley M

Magner, Ashley M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8625

ashley.magner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxton, David M

Maxton, David M

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-8625

david.maxton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mazurek, Jordan J

Mazurek, Jordan J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

jordan.mazurek@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meinerding, Kayla M

Meinerding, Kayla M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kayla.meinerding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nofer, Sandra M

Nofer, Sandra M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

sandra.nofer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Paw, Victory

Paw, Victory

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

victory.paw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Diane M

Phillips, Diane M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

diane.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ream, Emily R

Ream, Emily R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

emily.ream@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reilley, Kimberly A

Reilley, Kimberly A

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-8625

kimberly.reilley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richards, Nathalia L

Richards, Nathalia L

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-8625

nathalia.richards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robles Perez, Carlos

Robles Perez, Carlos

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

carlos.roblesperez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roussey, Amber M

Roussey, Amber M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-8625

amber.roussey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Settle, Shane M

Settle, Shane M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

shane.settle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shafter, Denardes E

Shafter, Denardes E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

denardes.shafter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Somers, Steve L

Somers, Steve L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

steve.somers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Speed, Kimberly K

Speed, Kimberly K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kimberly.speed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Springer, Amy E

Springer, Amy E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

amye.springer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stachofsky, Teresa S

Stachofsky, Teresa S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

teresa.stachofsky@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stellato, Debra J

Stellato, Debra J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

debra.stellato@fwcs.k12.in.us

Torre, Marylouise

Torre, Marylouise

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8625

marylouise.torre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wallace, Kameron M

Wallace, Kameron M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-8625

kameron.wallace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Williams, Cora J

Williams, Cora J

School Assistant

(260) 467-8625

cora.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wills, Barbara L

Wills, Barbara L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8625

barbara.wills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winn, Tyaan G

Winn, Tyaan G

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8625

tyaan.winn@fwcs.k12.in.us