Lane Employee Directory

Aguirre, Luis

Aguirre, Luis

Head Coach Football Ms

(260) 467-4400

luis.aguirre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ahmat, Tina D

Ahmat, Tina D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

tina.ahmat@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bandor, Keira J

Bandor, Keira J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

keira.bandor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes, Allison M

Barnes, Allison M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

allison.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes, Spencer J

Barnes, Spencer J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

spencer.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bates, Katherine H

Bates, Katherine H

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

katherine.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blackwell, Maggie M

Blackwell, Maggie M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

maggie.blackwell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brewer, Robin E

Brewer, Robin E

Counselor

(260) 467-4400

robin.brewer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bunn, Crystal M

Bunn, Crystal M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

crystal.bunn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byers, Whitney L

Byers, Whitney L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

whitney.byers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byrum, Katerina A

Byrum, Katerina A

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

katerina.byrum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Captain, Charles D

Captain, Charles D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

charles.captain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Causey, Lanette M

Causey, Lanette M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

lanette.causey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Charais, Cecile E

Charais, Cecile E

Hearing Impaired Interpreter

(260) 467-4400

cecile.charais@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Stacey E

Clark, Stacey E

Secretary

(260) 467-4400

stacey.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dilport, Tiffanny M

Dilport, Tiffanny M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

tiffanny.dilport@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duer, Kyra M

Duer, Kyra M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kyra.duer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Early, Sydney R

Early, Sydney R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

sydney.early@fwcs.k12.in.us

Evans, Kelly L

Evans, Kelly L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4400

kelly.evans@fwcs.k12.in.us

French, Samuel W

French, Samuel W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

samuel.french@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fuchs, Steven R

Fuchs, Steven R

Temp School Resource Officer

(260) 467-4400

steven.fuchs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fulkerson, Linnea

Fulkerson, Linnea

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

linnea.fulkerson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gentile-Hoag, Trina D

Gentile-Hoag, Trina D

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

trina.gentile-hoag@fwcs.k12.in.us

Girt, Rachel A

Girt, Rachel A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4400

rachel.girt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Green, Lakesha S

Green, Lakesha S

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4400

lakesha.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haren, Matthew P

Haren, Matthew P

Principal

(260) 467-4400

matthew.haren@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Michelle L

Henry, Michelle L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

michelle.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hooper, Deborah S

Hooper, Deborah S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

deborah.hooper@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hornett, Steven A

Hornett, Steven A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

steven.hornett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hubler, Patrick R

Hubler, Patrick R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

patrick.hubler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hurst, Christopher S

Hurst, Christopher S

Head Coach Basketball Ms Boys

(260) 467-4400

christopher.hurst@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jackson, Darrell A

Jackson, Darrell A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4400

darrell.jackson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kennedy, Emily A

Kennedy, Emily A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

emily.kennedy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Koch, Gabriel S

Koch, Gabriel S

School Assistant

(260) 467-4400

gabriel.koch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lapierre, Frederick D

Lapierre, Frederick D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

frederick.lapierre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laubhan, Courtney M

Laubhan, Courtney M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

courtney.laubhan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lewis, Ashley

Lewis, Ashley

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

ashley.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Love, Jeannie M

Love, Jeannie M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4400

jeannie.love@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mace, Melissa L

Mace, Melissa L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

melissa.mace@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mannan, Austin M

Mannan, Austin M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

austin.mannan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Masterson, Julian N

Masterson, Julian N

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4400

julian.masterson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Matson, Sarah A

Matson, Sarah A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4400

sarah.matson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclain, Veronica N

Mcclain, Veronica N

Secretary

(260) 467-4400

veronica.mcclain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckee, Regina B

Mckee, Regina B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

regina.mckee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Melkic, Aida

Melkic, Aida

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

aida.melkic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meyer, Nichole C

Meyer, Nichole C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

nichole.meyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Modarressi, Lesley A

Modarressi, Lesley A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

lesley.modarressi@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morrison, Cynthia A

Morrison, Cynthia A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4400

cynthia.morrison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mose, Gregory E

Mose, Gregory E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

gregory.mose@fwcs.k12.in.us

Myles, Delonzo L

Myles, Delonzo L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

delonzo.myles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ping, Robert M

Ping, Robert M

Head Coach Cross Country

(260) 467-4400

robert.ping@fwcs.k12.in.us

Poole, Monica M

Poole, Monica M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

monica.poole@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rivera, Sara L

Rivera, Sara L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

sara.rivera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Clyde L

Robinson, Clyde L

Assist Coach Football Ms

(260) 467-4400

clyde.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Maquita J

Robinson, Maquita J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4400

maquita.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rudd, Alexis V

Rudd, Alexis V

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

alexis.rudd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Meghan R

Rupp, Meghan R

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4400

meghan.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Saunders, Cheron M

Saunders, Cheron M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4400

cheron.saunders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schneider, Hailey E

Schneider, Hailey E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

hailey.schneider@fwcs.k12.in.us

Speed, Kaylyn A

Speed, Kaylyn A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kaylyn.speed@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spuller, Angela R

Spuller, Angela R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

angela.spuller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Steele, Courtney J

Steele, Courtney J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

courtney.steele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thomas, Hannah K

Thomas, Hannah K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

hannah.thomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Thompson, Kennedy S

Thompson, Kennedy S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kennedy.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vance, Richard L

Vance, Richard L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

richard.vance@fwcs.k12.in.us

Walker, Slade T

Walker, Slade T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

slade.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wehrkamp, Kyle E

Wehrkamp, Kyle E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

kyle.wehrkamp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winfree, Claire M

Winfree, Claire M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

claire.winfree@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winfree, Sheri L

Winfree, Sheri L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4400

sheri.winfree@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woolard, Jason E

Woolard, Jason E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4400

jason.woolard@fwcs.k12.in.us