Northwood Employee Directory

Andrews, Jennifer S

Andrews, Jennifer S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

jennifer.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brinker, Joseph P

Brinker, Joseph P

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2930

joseph.brinker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byler-Getts, Janeen

Byler-Getts, Janeen

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

janeen.getts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carmichael, Erinn E

Carmichael, Erinn E

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-2930

erinn.carmichael@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cashdollar, Matthew S

Cashdollar, Matthew S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

matthew.cashdollar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Chacon, Micaiah A

Chacon, Micaiah A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

micaiah.chacon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christen, Tara A

Christen, Tara A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

tara.christen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Early, Jayla L

Early, Jayla L

Girls Assistant Basketball Coach Ms

(260) 467-2930

jayla.early@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edmonds, Michael L

Edmonds, Michael L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-2930

michael.edmonds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eger, Jamie E

Eger, Jamie E

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

jamie.eger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Elliott, Bailey E

Girls Assistant Soccer Coach Ms

(260) 467-2930

bailey.elliott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ewing, James M

Ewing, James M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

james.ewing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Farlee, Katherine J

Farlee, Katherine J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

katherine.farlee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felger, Brian E

Felger, Brian E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

brian.felger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fenn, Jennifer L

Fenn, Jennifer L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

jennifer.fenn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fiedler, Jacob B

Fiedler, Jacob B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

jacob.fiedler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goniwicha, Mason P

Goniwicha, Mason P

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

mason.goniwicha@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goss, Holly J

Goss, Holly J

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2930

holly.goss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Crystal D

Graham, Crystal D

School Assistant

(260) 467-2930

crystal.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hobbs, Rebecca J

Hobbs, Rebecca J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

rebecca.hobbs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Jacobs, Linda M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

linda.jacobs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keuneke, Lisa M

Keuneke, Lisa M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

lisa.keuneke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klaiss, Scott M

Klaiss, Scott M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

scott.klaiss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Ronald A

Knox, Ronald A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

ronald.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leitz, John J

Leitz, John J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

john.leitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lin, Ru H

Lin, Ru H

School Assistant

(260) 467-2930

ru.lin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lozano, Izabelle R

Lozano, Izabelle R

Teacher Media

(260) 467-2930

izabelle.lozano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mckenzie, Lydia L

Mckenzie, Lydia L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

lydia.mckenzie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Karen J

Miller, Karen J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2930

karen.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

Miller, Rachael E

Miller, Rachael E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

rachael.miller@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Shaughnessy, Stephanie B

O'Shaughnessy, Stephanie B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

stephanie.oshaughnessy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Osborne, Amanda K

Osborne, Amanda K

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

amanda.osborne@fwcs.k12.in.us

Peters, Elizabeth A

Peters, Elizabeth A

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-2930

elizabeth.peters@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ragukonis, Christina M

Ragukonis, Christina M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

christina.ragukonis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rhoades, Danielle R

Rhoades, Danielle R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

danielle.rhoades@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rizvic, Arabela

Rizvic, Arabela

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

arabela.rizvic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Audrey A

Sanders, Audrey A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

audrey.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schuh, Larry D

Schuh, Larry D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

larry.schuh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Settle, Alexander M

Settle, Alexander M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

alexander.settle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stath-Tracy, Karen M

Stath-Tracy, Karen M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

karen.stath-tracy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stell, Braydin V

Stell, Braydin V

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

braydin.stell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stroud, Scott A

Stroud, Scott A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

scott.stroud@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sutton, Megan E

Sutton, Megan E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

megan.sutton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swangin, Carla M

Swangin, Carla M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

carla.swangin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Switzer, Delicia D

Switzer, Delicia D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

delicia.switzer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tadeo, Melissa F

Tadeo, Melissa F

School Assistant

(260) 467-2930

melissa.tadeo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tarlton, Renee M

Tarlton, Renee M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

renee.tarlton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tomaszewska, Karolina B

Tomaszewska, Karolina B

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-2930

karolina.tomaszewska@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tribble, Nicole S

Tribble, Nicole S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

nicole.tribble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Turnbow, Alex M

Turnbow, Alex M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

alex.turnbow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Upton, Andrew V

Upton, Andrew V

Head Coach Basketball Ms Boys

(260) 467-2930

andrew.upton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Horn, Kristina M

Van Horn, Kristina M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

kristina.vanhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wade, Savanna M

Wade, Savanna M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

savanna.wade@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Wolfe, Michael D

Boys Assistant Soccer Coach Ms

(260) 467-2930

michael.wolfe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Benjamin A

Young, Benjamin A

Northwood Security Sub

(260) 467-2930

benjamin.young@fwcs.k12.in.us