Portage Employee Directory

Arribasplata, Jorge E

Arribasplata, Jorge E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jorge.arribasplata@fwcs.k12.in.us

Aytch, Odessa J

Aytch, Odessa J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

odessa.aytch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Madeleine P

Bailey, Madeleine P

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

madeleine.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bailey, Thomas J

Bailey, Thomas J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

thomas.bailey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnes, Samuel S

Barnes, Samuel S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

samuel.barnes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barnhill, Carla S

Barnhill, Carla S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

carla.barnhill@fwcs.k12.in.us

Blum, Michelle R

Blum, Michelle R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

michelle.blum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Broadnax, Amanda M

Broadnax, Amanda M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

amanda.broadnax@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brooks, Daniel J

Brooks, Daniel J

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

daniel.brooks@fwcs.k12.in.us

Caley, Sharon R

Caley, Sharon R

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

sharon.caley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Casto, Kari L

Casto, Kari L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

kari.casto@fwcs.k12.in.us

Coldiron, Candis L

Coldiron, Candis L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

candis.coldiron@fwcs.k12.in.us

Conway, Jamie L

Conway, Jamie L

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

jamie.conway@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dean, Victor J

Dean, Victor J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

dean.victor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Deprey, Shannon D

Deprey, Shannon D

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4500

shannon.deprey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diaz, Richard E

Diaz, Richard E

Boys Assistant Soccer Coach Ms

(260) 467-4500

richard.diaz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drew, Davit D

Drew, Davit D

School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

davit.drew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dunbar, Neyasha S

Dunbar, Neyasha S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

neyasha.dunbar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Escobar, Ozwaldo S

Escobar, Ozwaldo S

Head Coach Soccer Ms Boys

(260) 467-4500

ozwaldo.escobar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fane, Noel M

Fane, Noel M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

noel.fane@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerke, Gary A

Gerke, Gary A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

gary.gerke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Glunt, Elizabeth R

Glunt, Elizabeth R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

elizabeth.glunt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grayam, Thomas E

Grayam, Thomas E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

thomas.grayam@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harl, Janna E

Harl, Janna E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

janna.harl@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Gayle E

Harris, Gayle E

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-4500

gayle.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Huckleberry, Tracy D

Huckleberry, Tracy D

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4500

tracy.huckleberry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hudon, Jeremy J

Hudon, Jeremy J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jeremy.hudon@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jones, Alan D

Jones, Alan D

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-4500

alan.jones@fwcs.k12.in.us

Malone, Dylan A

Malone, Dylan A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

dylan.malone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Martin, Courtney A

Assist Coach Football Ms

(260) 467-4500

courtney.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcclure, Susan M

Mcclure, Susan M

Teacher Media

(260) 467-4500

susan.mcclure@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mcneil, Jennifer L

Mcneil, Jennifer L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jennifer.mcneil@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mitchell, Dorian E

Mitchell, Dorian E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

dorian.mitchell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Wilma

Moore, Wilma

School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

wilma.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Morales, Gabriela R

Morales, Gabriela R

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4500

gabriela.morales@fwcs.k12.in.us

Muncey, David A

Muncey, David A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

david.muncey@fwcs.k12.in.us

North, Jessamyn L

North, Jessamyn L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

jessamyn.north@fwcs.k12.in.us

Osorio, Yolanda

Osorio, Yolanda

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

yolanda.osorio@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parker, David W

Parker, David W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

david.parker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pickering, Jill D

Pickering, Jill D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4500

jill.pickering@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reuille, Paula S

Reuille, Paula S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

paula.reuille@fwcs.k12.in.us

Salgado, Joseph A

Salgado, Joseph A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

joseph.salgado@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanchez Solorsano, Sunamita

Sanchez Solorsano, Sunamita

School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

sunamita.sanchezsolorsano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shoemaker, Angela M

Shoemaker, Angela M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

angela.shoemaker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Simpson, Kenyatta M

Simpson, Kenyatta M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4500

kenyatta.simpson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spice, Deborah J

Spice, Deborah J

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-4500

deborah.spice@fwcs.k12.in.us

Uju-Eke, Adaure C

Uju-Eke, Adaure C

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-4500

adaure.ujueke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wenger, Mardelle M

Wenger, Mardelle M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

mardelle.wenger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wesley, Beth A

Wesley, Beth A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-4500

beth.wesley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wilson, Angela M

Wilson, Angela M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4500

angela.wilson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woodson, Amber E

Woodson, Amber E

Portage Security Sub

(260) 467-4500

amber.woodson@fwcs.k12.in.us