Maplewood Employee Directory

Be, Joe M

Be, Joe M

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

joe.be@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bieberich, Grace M

Bieberich, Grace M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

grace.bieberich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Borchers, Tamara S

Borchers, Tamara S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

tamara.borchers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bowman, Alexa A

Bowman, Alexa A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

alexa.bowman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Buckley, Kylee A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7150

kylee.buckley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cole, Hannah F

Cole, Hannah F

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

hannah.stutzman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Diehm, Robin M

Diehm, Robin M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7150

robin.diehm@fwcs.k12.in.us

Downton, Laylor T

Downton, Laylor T

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7150

laylor.downton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duke-Seewald, Bethany N

Duke-Seewald, Bethany N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7150

bethany.seewald@fwcs.k12.in.us

Eastom, Aaron M

Eastom, Aaron M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

aaron.eastom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garver, Brian A

Garver, Brian A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

brian.garver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gattis, Inika L

Gattis, Inika L

School Improvement Liaison

(260) 467-7150

inika.gattis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hess, Bradley S

Hess, Bradley S

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-7150

bradley.hess@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hunley, Nikki N

Hunley, Nikki N

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

nikki.hunley@fwcs.k12.in.us

James, Booker T

James, Booker T

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-7150

booker.james@fwcs.k12.in.us

Laughlin, Stacey M

Laughlin, Stacey M

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

stacey.laughlin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Marquardt, Jennifer L

Marquardt, Jennifer L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7150

jennifer.marquardt@fwcs.k12.in.us

McComas, Annette

McComas, Annette

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

annette.mccomas@fwcs.k12.in.us

Melton, Rebecca A

Melton, Rebecca A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-7150

rebecca.melton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Misch, Jamie J

Misch, Jamie J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

jamie.misch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Motter, James G

Motter, James G

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7150

james.motter@fwcs.k12.in.us

Oechsle, Tonya S

Oechsle, Tonya S

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

tonya.oechsle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Owen, Christy E

Owen, Christy E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

christy.owen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Patton, Jordan D

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-7150

jordan.patton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Katherine A

Phillips, Katherine A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

katherine.loera@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piatt, Angela J

Piatt, Angela J

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-7150

angela.piatt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prideaux, Kari J

Prideaux, Kari J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

kari.prideaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rayeski, Kari L

Rayeski, Kari L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

kari.rayeski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Michelle D

Russell, Michelle D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

michelle.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sexton, Roberta M

Sexton, Roberta M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

roberta.sexton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shepherd, Rachel S

Shepherd, Rachel S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

rachel.shepherd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Kimberly D

Smith, Kimberly D

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-7150

kimberly.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Spaw, Lisa M

Spaw, Lisa M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7150

lisa.spaw@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stephenson, Joshua A

Stephenson, Joshua A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7150

joshua.stephenson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sutherland, Tiffani M

Sutherland, Tiffani M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

tiffani.sutherland@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tapia, Monica C

Tapia, Monica C

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-7150

monica.tapia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tharp, Kemberly L

Tharp, Kemberly L

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-7150

kemberly.tharp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ulery, Maria L

Ulery, Maria L

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

maria.ulery@fwcs.k12.in.us

Underwood, Asia M

Underwood, Asia M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-7150

asia.underwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Underwood, Kirsten N

Underwood, Kirsten N

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-7150

kirsten.underwood@fwcs.k12.in.us

Welklin, Michele D

Welklin, Michele D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

michele.welklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Welklin, Zachary J

Welklin, Zachary J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7150

zachary.welklin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
White, Jennifer L

White, Jennifer L

School Assistant

(260) 467-7150

jennifer.white@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wright, Rachel N

Wright, Rachel N

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-7150

rachel.wright@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wyss, Renee M

Wyss, Renee M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-7150

renee.wyss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Zellers, Whitney L

Zellers, Whitney L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-7150

whitney.zellers@fwcs.k12.in.us