Northcrest Employee Directory

Barse, Jacob P

Barse, Jacob P

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

jacob.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bartles, Logan T

Bartles, Logan T

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

logan.bartles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Belch, Margaret J

Belch, Margaret J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

margaret.belch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Boyle, Caitlin E

Boyle, Caitlin E

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

caitlin.boyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bradley, Carol J

Bradley, Carol J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

carol.bradley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brewer, David J

Brewer, David J

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-5450

david.brewer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Britten, Guenelle S

Britten, Guenelle S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

guenelle.britten@fwcs.k12.in.us

Broyles, Heather K

Broyles, Heather K

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

heather.broyles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carteaux, Janeen M

Carteaux, Janeen M

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-5450

janeen.carteaux@fwcs.k12.in.us

Colbert, Rebecca L

Colbert, Rebecca L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

rebecca.colbert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cowles, Mary R

Cowles, Mary R

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

mary.cowles@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cox, Katherine D

Cox, Katherine D

Therapist Licensed

(260) 467-5450

katherine.cox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Drasny, Dale K

Drasny, Dale K

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

dale.drasny@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fry, Kathryn A

Fry, Kathryn A

Teacher Pre School

(260) 467-5450

kathryn.fry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grove, Rebecca H

Grove, Rebecca H

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

rebecca.grove@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Heischman, Ashley C

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

ashley.heischman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoffmann, Tana S

Hoffmann, Tana S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

tana.hoffmann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Holderman, Alicia J

Holderman, Alicia J

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-5450

alicia.holderman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houghton-Thompson, Jaimie M

Houghton-Thompson, Jaimie M

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-5450

jaimie.houghton-thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Johnson, Karen A

Johnson, Karen A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

karen.johnson2@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kaye, Kathryn M

Kaye, Kathryn M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

kathryn.kaye@fwcs.k12.in.us

Luessenhop, Heather A

Luessenhop, Heather A

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-5450

heather.luessenhop@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mendoza, Elina A

Mendoza, Elina A

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

elina.mendoza@fwcs.k12.in.us

Minich, Laura A

Minich, Laura A

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-5450

laura.minich@fwcs.k12.in.us

Monasa, Kelly E

Monasa, Kelly E

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-5450

kelly.monasa@fwcs.k12.in.us

Murphy, Kara L

Murphy, Kara L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

kara.murphy@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Leary, Jill A

O'Leary, Jill A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

jill.oleary@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pastre, Susan J

Pastre, Susan J

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

susanj.pastre@fwcs.k12.in.us

Preston, Hattie L

Preston, Hattie L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-5450

hattie.preston@fwcs.k12.in.us

Putt, Jennifer M

Putt, Jennifer M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5450

jennifer.putt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rizk, Heba Z

Rizk, Heba Z

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

heba.rizk@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roberson, Shaley N

Roberson, Shaley N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

shaley.roberson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rupp, Amy N

Rupp, Amy N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

amy.rupp@fwcs.k12.in.us

Russell, Brashon J

Russell, Brashon J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-5450

brashon.russell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Scroggins, Kitty L

Scroggins, Kitty L

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

kitty.scroggins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Seals, Rachael M

Seals, Rachael M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

rachael.seals@fwcs.k12.in.us

Secheverell, Stephanie M

Secheverell, Stephanie M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-5450

stephanie.secheverell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Squires, Kimberly A

Squires, Kimberly A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

kimberly.squires@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tuckey, Mindy M

Tuckey, Mindy M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-5450

mindy.tuckey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanderbosch, Madison M

Vanderbosch, Madison M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

madison.vanderbosch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Washington, Quinten L

Washington, Quinten L

Temporary Administrative Asst

(260) 467-5450

quinten.washington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weaver, Jahnna C

Weaver, Jahnna C

School Assistant

(260) 467-5450

jahnna.weaver@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Jillian R

Young, Jillian R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-5450

jillian.young@fwcs.k12.in.us