Towles Employee Directory

BACK

Barnett, Daniel O

Barnett, Daniel O

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Boys

(260) 467-4300

daniel.barnett@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Not Available
Not Available

Htoo, May Y

Assistant Volleyball Coach Ms

(260) 467-4300

may.htoo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Raleigh, Stephanie A

Raleigh, Stephanie A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

stephanie.raleigh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Ridley, Cynthia J

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

cynthia.ridley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Robinson, Grady E

Robinson, Grady E

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Girls

(260) 467-4300

grady.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Not Available
Not Available
Washington, Oji A

Washington, Oji A

Boys Assistant Basketball Coach Ms

(260) 467-4300

oji.washington@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Williams, Debbie D

Girls Assistant Basketball Coach Ms

(260) 467-4300

debbie.williams@fwcs.k12.in.us

Woods, Vickie A

Woods, Vickie A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4300

vickie.woods@fwcs.k12.in.us