Northwood Employee Directory

BACK

Andrews, Jennifer S

Andrews, Jennifer S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

jennifer.andrews@fwcs.k12.in.us

Byler-Getts, Janeen

Byler-Getts, Janeen

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

janeen.getts@fwcs.k12.in.us

Carmichael, Erinn E

Carmichael, Erinn E

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-2930

erinn.carmichael@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Cashdollar, Matthew S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

matthew.cashdollar@fwcs.k12.in.us

Christen, Tara A

Christen, Tara A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

tara.christen@fwcs.k12.in.us

Dawson, Cassandra L

Dawson, Cassandra L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2930

cassandra.dawson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Drach, Brianna N

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

brianna.drew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Early, Jayla L

Girls Assistant Basketball Coach Ms

(260) 467-2930

jayla.early@fwcs.k12.in.us

Edmonds, Michael L

Edmonds, Michael L

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-2930

michael.edmonds@fwcs.k12.in.us

Feagler, Mark K

Feagler, Mark K

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

mark.feagler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Felger, Brian E

Felger, Brian E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

brian.felger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fenn, Jennifer L

Fenn, Jennifer L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

jennifer.fenn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fiedler, Jacob B

Fiedler, Jacob B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

jacob.fiedler@fwcs.k12.in.us

Flohr, Michael D

Flohr, Michael D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

michael.flohr@fwcs.k12.in.us

Garcia, Andres M

Garcia, Andres M

School Assistant

(260) 467-2930

andres.garcia@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Garty, Tressa M

Head Coach Soccer Middle School-Girls

(260) 467-2930

tressa.garty@fwcs.k12.in.us

Goss, Holly J

Goss, Holly J

Cafeteria Manager

(260) 467-2930

holly.goss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graham, Crystal D

Graham, Crystal D

School Assistant

(260) 467-2930

crystal.graham@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Grepke, Sidney L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2930

sidney.grepke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grinstead, Christopher W

Grinstead, Christopher W

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

christopher.grinstead@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hobbs, Rebecca J

Hobbs, Rebecca J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

rebecca.hobbs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Keuneke, Lisa M

Keuneke, Lisa M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

lisa.keuneke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Klaiss, Scott M

Klaiss, Scott M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

scott.klaiss@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knox, Ronald A

Knox, Ronald A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

ronald.knox@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kostic, Nazifa

Kostic, Nazifa

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

nazifa.kostic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lake, Karen J

Lake, Karen J

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2930

karen.lake@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lampton, Elizabeth L

Lampton, Elizabeth L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

elizabeth.lampton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leitz, John J

Leitz, John J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

john.leitz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lemke, Brandon M

Lemke, Brandon M

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2930

brandon.lemke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Lewis, Ashley

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

ashley.lewis@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lin, Ru H

Lin, Ru H

School Assistant

(260) 467-2930

ru.lin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lozano, Izabelle R

Lozano, Izabelle R

Teacher Media

(260) 467-2930

izabelle.lozano@fwcs.k12.in.us

Martin, Jeffrey A

Martin, Jeffrey A

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-2930

j.adam.martin@fwcs.k12.in.us

McKenzie, Lydia L

McKenzie, Lydia L

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

lydia.mckenzie@fwcs.k12.in.us

Meinerding, Kayla M

Meinerding, Kayla M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

kayla.meinerding@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mills, Holly D

Mills, Holly D

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

holly.mills@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mullins, Breanna R

Mullins, Breanna R

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

breanna.mullins@fwcs.k12.in.us

O'Shaughnessy, Stephanie B

O'Shaughnessy, Stephanie B

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

stephanie.o'shaughnessy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rader, Dezirae F

Rader, Dezirae F

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

dezirae.rader@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rhoades, Danielle R

Rhoades, Danielle R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

danielle.rhoades@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rizvic, Arabela

Rizvic, Arabela

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

arabela.rizvic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ropa, Michelle L

Ropa, Michelle L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-2930

michelle.ropa@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanders, Audrey A

Sanders, Audrey A

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

audrey.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Schuh, Larry D

Schuh, Larry D

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

larry.schuh@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stath-Talamantes, Melissa A

Stath-Talamantes, Melissa A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-2930

melissa.stathtalamantes@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stath-Tracy, Karen M

Stath-Tracy, Karen M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

karen.stath-tracy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stebbins, Tracy L

Stebbins, Tracy L

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-2930

tracy.stebbins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Stout, Connor T

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

connor.stout@fwcs.k12.in.us

Stroud, Scott A

Stroud, Scott A

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

scott.stroud@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sutton, Megan E

Sutton, Megan E

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

megan.sutton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Swangin, Carla M

Swangin, Carla M

Cafeteria Assistant

(260) 467-2930

carla.swangin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Tomaszewska, Karolina B

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-2930

karolina.tomaszewska@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tremain, Kimberly J

Tremain, Kimberly J

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

kimberly.tremain@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tribble, Nicole S

Tribble, Nicole S

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

nicole.tribble@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Upton, Andrew V

Head Coach Basketball Middle School-Boys

(260) 467-2930

andrew.upton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Van Horn, Kristina M

Van Horn, Kristina M

Teacher Middle School

(260) 467-2930

kristina.vanhorn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Benjamin A

Young, Benjamin A

Northwood Security Sub

(260) 467-2930

benjamin.young@fwcs.k12.in.us