Price Employee Directory

BACK

Andrew, Caila M

Andrew, Caila M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

caila.andrew@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barone, Carla R

Barone, Carla R

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

carla.barone@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bates, Gregory C

Bates, Gregory C

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

gregory.bates@fwcs.k12.in.us

Beber, Lisa D

Beber, Lisa D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

lisa.beber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bengel, Brittany A

Bengel, Brittany A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4950

brittany.bengel@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Bloom, Bonnie F

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4950

bonnie.bloom@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brostek, Melinda K

Brostek, Melinda K

Secretary

(260) 467-4950

melinda.brostek@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Emily M

Brown, Emily M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4950

emily.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Buchan, Audrey L

Buchan, Audrey L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

audrey.buchan@fwcs.k12.in.us

Bulau, Tonya S

Bulau, Tonya S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

tonya.bulau@fwcs.k12.in.us

Clark, Julanne B

Clark, Julanne B

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

julanne.clark@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cruse, Rachel R

Cruse, Rachel R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

rachel.cruse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Davis, Amy L

Davis, Amy L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

amy.mckee@fwcs.k12.in.us

Donias, Tracy R

Donias, Tracy R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

tracy.donias@fwcs.k12.in.us

Doyle, Marcy K

Doyle, Marcy K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

marcy.doyle@fwcs.k12.in.us

Duvall, Lisa

Duvall, Lisa

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

lisa.duvall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ewing, James M

Ewing, James M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

james.ewing@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Fields, Deborah C

Secretary

(260) 467-4950

deborah.fields@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Frisch, Paige N

Case Manager

(260) 467-4950

paige.frisch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gay, Chad W

Gay, Chad W

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4950

chad.gay@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gillum, Holly S

Gillum, Holly S

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

holly.gillum@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gonzales, Gabrielle D

Gonzales, Gabrielle D

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

gabrielle.gonzales@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Gritzmaker, Kadi Jo A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

kadijo.gritzmaker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Grover, Reannon L

Grover, Reannon L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-4950

reannon.grover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Harris, Jeannette L

Harris, Jeannette L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

jeannette.harris@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hartman, Benjamin W

Hartman, Benjamin W

Principal

(260) 467-4950

benjamin.hartman@fwcs.k12.in.us

Henry, Lindsey R

Henry, Lindsey R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

lindsey.henry@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jancetic, Jennifer M

Jancetic, Jennifer M

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

jennifer.jancetic@fwcs.k12.in.us

Justus, Belinda M

Justus, Belinda M

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-4950

belinda.justus@fwcs.k12.in.us

Konz, Erin E

Konz, Erin E

Speech Language Pathologist

(260) 467-4950

erin.konz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lasuer, Jaclyn A

Lasuer, Jaclyn A

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

jaclyn.lasuer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Leeper-Smith, Rhonda L

Leeper-Smith, Rhonda L

School Assistant

(260) 467-4950

rhonda.leepersmith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lencke, Darla K

Lencke, Darla K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

darla.lencke@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lloyd, Darlene P

Lloyd, Darlene P

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

darlene.lloyd@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lohser, Abigayle D

Lohser, Abigayle D

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-4950

abigayle.lohser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Mann, Kristin N

Mann, Kristin N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

kristin.mann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Markowski, Ramona S

Markowski, Ramona S

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-4950

ramona.markowski@fwcs.k12.in.us

Parmley, Carrie L

Parmley, Carrie L

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-4950

carrie.parmley@fwcs.k12.in.us

Piercy, Jacqueline A

Piercy, Jacqueline A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-4950

jacqueline.piercy@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rahrer, Betty J

Rahrer, Betty J

Teacher Ell

(260) 467-4950

betty.rahrer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reinking, Laura M

Reinking, Laura M

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-4950

laura.reinking@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rennecker, Julie L

Rennecker, Julie L

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-4950

julie.rennecker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Rhea, Madeline N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

madeline.rhea@fwcs.k12.in.us

Roelke, Holly M

Roelke, Holly M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

holly.blott@fwcs.k12.in.us

Runnels, Gail L

Runnels, Gail L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

gail.runnels@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shank, Michelle L

Shank, Michelle L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

michelle.shank@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Tadeo, Melissa F

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-4950

melissa.tadeo@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Thompson, Megan L

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-4950

megan.thompson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Vanderweele, Lori M

Vanderweele, Lori M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

lori.vanderweele@fwcs.k12.in.us

Voglewede, Jennifer D

Voglewede, Jennifer D

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

jennifer.voglewede@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Wagner, Sarah A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

sarah.wagner@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wellman, Matthew C

Wellman, Matthew C

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-4950

matthew.wellman@fwcs.k12.in.us