Levan Scott Employee Directory

BACK

Bourne, Stephany

Bourne, Stephany

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-8050

stephany.bourne@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Not Available

Critell, William D

Substitute Administrator

(260) 467-8050

william.critell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cucinelli, Margaret J

Cucinelli, Margaret J

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-8050

margaret.cucinelli@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Falkenstern, Brittany R

Temporary Administrative Asst

(260) 467-8050

brittany.falkenstern@fwcs.k12.in.us

Forrest, Trent M

Forrest, Trent M

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8050

trent.forrest@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fought, Danielle E

Fought, Danielle E

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8050

danielle.fought@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Hormann, Kimberly S

Hormann, Kimberly S

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8050

kimberly.hormann@fwcs.k12.in.us

Lovelace Neal, E'Lise L

Lovelace Neal, E'Lise L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8050

elise.lovelaceneal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Moore, Prentis D

Moore, Prentis D

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8050

prentis.moore@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Smith, Michael T

Smith, Michael T

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8050

michael.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Not Available

Suddeth, Rosemarie R

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8050

rosemarie.suddeth@fwcs.k12.in.us

Tatnall, Cherrita A

Tatnall, Cherrita A

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-8050

cherrita.tatnall@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Taylor, Elizabeth K

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8050

elizabeth.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available