Washington Center Employee Directory

BACK

Not Available

Bagin, Heather R

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

heather.bagin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Barse, Ashley J

Barse, Ashley J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

ashley.barse@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Zachary T

Brown, Zachary T

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

zach.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Burkart, Holli R

Burkart, Holli R

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6250

holli.burkart@fwcs.k12.in.us

Combs, Jordan A

Combs, Jordan A

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

jordan.combs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cottrell, Melanie L

Cottrell, Melanie L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

melanie.cottrell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Esselburn, Angela C

Esselburn, Angela C

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

angela.esselburn@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fleece, Erin N

Fleece, Erin N

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

erin.fleece@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Giddings, Aubree E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

aubree.giddings@fwcs.k12.in.us

Haupt, Lynne M

Haupt, Lynne M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

lynne.haupt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Hoover, Kelley L

Hoover, Kelley L

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-6250

kelley.hoover@fwcs.k12.in.us

Houser, Heidi L

Houser, Heidi L

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

heidi.houser@fwcs.k12.in.us

Humbert, Lori A

Humbert, Lori A

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-6250

lori.humbert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Jenkins, Jennifer W

Jenkins, Jennifer W

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-6250

jennifer.jenkins@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kamphues, Felicia B

Kamphues, Felicia B

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-6250

felicia.kamphues@fwcs.k12.in.us

Knoblauch, Jennifer L

Knoblauch, Jennifer L

Assistant Principal

(260) 467-6250

jennifer.knoblauch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Koch, Samantha G

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

samantha.koch@fwcs.k12.in.us

Maxton, William M

Maxton, William M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

william.maxton@fwcs.k12.in.us

McClurg, Tara D

McClurg, Tara D

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

tara.mcclurg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Myers, Kathryn M

Myers, Kathryn M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

kathryn.myers@fwcs.k12.in.us

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

Niedermeyer, Laurie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-6250

laurie.niedermeyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Not Available

Pernell, Candace C

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-6250

candace.pernell@fwcs.k12.in.us

Pierce, Kelley R

Pierce, Kelley R

One On One Special Ed Asst

(260) 467-6250

kelley.pierce@fwcs.k12.in.us

Richards, Hailey M

Richards, Hailey M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

hailey.richards@fwcs.k12.in.us

Rowe, Taylor K

Rowe, Taylor K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

taylor.rowe@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Sanders, Mackenzie S

Sanders, Mackenzie S

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-6250

mackenzie.sanders@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sliger, Jacob I

Sliger, Jacob I

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

jacob.sliger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Striker, Donna M

Striker, Donna M

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

donna.striker@fwcs.k12.in.us

Trahin, Jake C

Trahin, Jake C

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-6250

jake.trahin@fwcs.k12.in.us

Wetzel-Sexton, Zoey M

Wetzel-Sexton, Zoey M

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-6250

zoey.wetzel-sexton@fwcs.k12.in.us

Withrow, Amy J

Withrow, Amy J

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-6250

amy.withrow@fwcs.k12.in.us

Young, Robin R

Young, Robin R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-6250

robin.young@fwcs.k12.in.us