Waynedale Employee Directory

BACK

Berkey, Katherine E

Berkey, Katherine E

Liaison Assistant

(260) 467-8820

katherine.berkey@fwcs.k12.in.us

Brown, Laurie A

Brown, Laurie A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

laurie.brown@fwcs.k12.in.us

Butcher, Heather M

Butcher, Heather M

Teacher Special Education

(260) 467-8820

heather.butcher@fwcs.k12.in.us

Capatina, Stephanie A

Capatina, Stephanie A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

stephanie.capatina@fwcs.k12.in.us

Cramer, Benjamin J

Cramer, Benjamin J

Therapist - Licensed

(260) 467-8820

benjamin.cramer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ehrhardt, Lora B

Ehrhardt, Lora B

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

lora.ehrhardt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Ellerbrock, Marti A

Ellerbrock, Marti A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

marti.ellerbrock@fwcs.k12.in.us

Erick, Samantha L

Erick, Samantha L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

samantha.erick@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Fagg, Kathryn M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

kathryn.fagg@fwcs.k12.in.us

Files, Joyce L

Files, Joyce L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

joyce.files@fwcs.k12.in.us

Fultz, Nicole L

Fultz, Nicole L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

nicole.fultz@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerber, Scott H

Gerber, Scott H

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8820

scott.gerber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Gerhardstein, Julia M

Gerhardstein, Julia M

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

julia.gerhardstein@fwcs.k12.in.us

Graf, Alexa K

Graf, Alexa K

Administrative Assistant

(260) 467-8820

alexa.graf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Harrison, Haylee R

Teacher Pre-School

(260) 467-8820

haylee.harrison@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available
Kaylor, Lori A

Kaylor, Lori A

Teacher Special Area

(260) 467-8820

lori.kaylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kiessling, Laura A

Kiessling, Laura A

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

laura.kiessling@fwcs.k12.in.us

Kumfer, Lisa R

Kumfer, Lisa R

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

lisa.kumfer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Loebert, Kelly L

Loebert, Kelly L

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8820

kelly.loebert@fwcs.k12.in.us

Macdonald, Sandra E

Macdonald, Sandra E

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

sandra.macdonald@fwcs.k12.in.us

McCallister, Brianna M

McCallister, Brianna M

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8820

brianna.mccallister@fwcs.k12.in.us

Neal, Catlyn D

Neal, Catlyn D

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

catlyn.neal@fwcs.k12.in.us

Nondorf, Davette L

Nondorf, Davette L

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

davette.nondorf@fwcs.k12.in.us

Overmyer, Catherine J

Overmyer, Catherine J

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

catherine.overmyer@fwcs.k12.in.us

Phillips, Lauri A

Phillips, Lauri A

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

lauri.phillips@fwcs.k12.in.us

Prather, Susan A

Prather, Susan A

School Assistant Special Education

(260) 467-8820

susan.prather@fwcs.k12.in.us

Reneau, Amie S

Reneau, Amie S

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

amie.reneau@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Robinson, Shiteisha L

School Assistant

(260) 467-8820

shiteisha.robinson@fwcs.k12.in.us

Sanchez, Deosha M

Sanchez, Deosha M

Cafeteria Manager Satellite Elem

(260) 467-8820

deosha.sanchez@fwcs.k12.in.us

Shutt, Mary M

Shutt, Mary M

Teacher Interventionist

(260) 467-8820

mary.shutt@fwcs.k12.in.us

Skaggs, Sondra D

Skaggs, Sondra D

Teacher Building Coach

(260) 467-8820

sondra.skaggs@fwcs.k12.in.us

Smith, Wendy K

Smith, Wendy K

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

wendy.smith@fwcs.k12.in.us

Not Available

Taylor, Jody S

Satellite Server

(260) 467-8820

jody.taylor@fwcs.k12.in.us

Weber, Mary T

Weber, Mary T

Teacher Elementary

(260) 467-8820

mary.weber@fwcs.k12.in.us

Winebrenner, Gretchen S

Winebrenner, Gretchen S

Teacher Kindergarten

(260) 467-8820

gretchen.winebrenner@fwcs.k12.in.us